Tuesday, September 5 Opening Day; 1st Semester Begins
Thursday, September 7 Back to School Night at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 21 Rosh Hashanah (No School)

Thursday, October 26 Conferences (No Regular Classes; 3rd-8th Students Attend)
Friday, October 27 Conferences (No Regular Classes; 3rd-8th Students Attend)

Tuesday, November 21 Thanksgiving Break Begins (3:30 Dismissal)
Monday, November 27 School Resumes at 8:25 a.m.

Friday, December 15 Winter Break Begins (Noon Dismissal)

Tuesday, January 2 School Resumes at 8:25 a.m.
Friday, January 12 1st Semester Ends (Noon Dismissal)
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Day (No School)
Tuesday, January 16 2nd Semester Begins

Monday, February 19 Presidents Day (No School)

Thursday, March 15 Conferences (No Regular Classes; All Students Attend)
Friday, March 16 Conferences (No Regular Classes; All Students Attend)
Friday, March 23 Spring Break Begins (Noon Dismissal)

Monday, April 2 School Resumes at 8:25 a.m.

Friday, May 25 2nd Semester Ends (Noon Dismissal)
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day (No School)

Friday, June 8 Closing Day; Graduation (Noon Dismissal)

For printable version click here

Athletics Schedules